Skip to content

Welcome to the Blog

April 30, 2012

Hello and welcome to my tech blog.  I am a software developer living in the Kitchener-Waterloo area.  I have been working as a software developer for about 7 years now.  I have experience with a wide range of programming technologies in different environments.   I tend to contract on web based software written in a variety of languages such C, Java, Python, Perl and PeopleSoft.  I also have experience working with number of different database including Sybase, MySQL and Oracle.

I have chosen to to start this blog as a way for me to self document the problems I have and the solutions I come up with.    If others benefit from what I right then it is an added bonus!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

